Rheumatologist app today

Anything to do with the NHS or Private Healthcare.

Moderators: perseus, *Lisa*, FluppyPuffy

Rheumatologist app today

Postby NaomiHelen » Tue May 23, 2017 11:32 am

I have my first appointment to see the rheumatologist today although after much research (I know the doctor is going to love me) I have decided I don't think I do have fibro. I have symptoms of MS that aren't in the fibro list. But I guess the specialist will decide today. I am so nervous and I have no idea why.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
NaomiHelen
UKFM Member
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Apr 27, 2017 3:30 pm

Re: Rheumatologist app today

Postby *Lisa* » Tue May 23, 2017 2:29 pm

Good Luck! and hope all goes well. :fingerscrossed:

Let us know how you got on!
As a Public Moderator & Admin of this forum my opinions/views expressed are personal and are no more valid than those of other members and not necessarily those of UKFibromyalgia...Lisa
*Lisa*
MODERATOR
 
Posts: 3816
Joined: Sun Sep 07, 2008 2:01 pm

Re: Rheumatologist app today

Postby Eian Mcneely » Fri May 26, 2017 1:52 pm

Hi NaomiHelen, All the best for the appointment. keep us updated!!
Eian Mcneely
UKFM Member
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2017 9:21 am

Re: Rheumatologist app today

Postby LindyM66 » Tue May 30, 2017 1:11 pm

Hope all went well with your appointment NH

Much Love
Lindy x
User avatar
LindyM66
UKFM Member
 
Posts: 272
Joined: Wed May 04, 2016 8:30 pm
Location: Glasgow, Scotland

Re: Rheumatologist app today

Postby nicolabishopx » Mon Jun 05, 2017 1:11 pm

Hope you're appt went well x
nicolabishopx
UKFM Newbie
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jun 05, 2017 12:28 pm

Re: Rheumatologist app today

Postby JasonSharpe » Fri Aug 25, 2017 8:30 am

Thanks for sharing this information.
JasonSharpe
UKFM Newbie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2017 1:49 pm


Return to Doctors & Health Services

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 3 guests