WORKING FROM HOME

Moderators: perseus, *Lisa*, FluppyPuffy

WORKING FROM HOME

Postby mlou » Sat Sep 29, 2012 2:05 pm

Hi everybody I'm currently in a job but really struggling as It's physical and I cant take much more. I'm just wondering if any of you do work from home? I'm racking my brains and trying to think of something I could do from home. :?:
mlou
UKFM Member

Re: WORKING FROM HOME

Postby stageside » Sat Sep 29, 2012 3:02 pm

I was doing whats called permitted work as a photographer, I turned my living room in my small flat into a studio which made things much easier for me, unfortunately with technology improving as it is, photography isn't something many people require and there is so much competition in it I havn't had any work in for 8mths now.
stageside
UKFM Member

Postby FibroSherry247 » Sat Sep 29, 2012 5:23 pm

Im looking for work from home also. I tried www.workingmums.co.uk which offers a wide range of working from home jobs, you just have to look for the right one that suits you. It takes time but you have to be patient. ;-)
FibroSherry247
UKFM Member

Postby babajane32 » Sun Sep 30, 2012 8:04 am