oh well

Moderators: perseus, *Lisa*, FluppyPuffy

oh well

Postby bulldog7274 » Fri Jan 11, 2013 7:56 pm

hi folks morning, afternoon, evening, and night folks, i say that so it doesnt mater what time you read this it will be right :crazy: :crazy: :crazy: . well got the lovely letter telling me that im not entitled to DLA (what a suprise that was :roll: ) now here goes im not very good with strangers now so dont feel very confident going to the CAB to help me do an appeal letter against there desicision and was wandering is there any one around grimsby that could help me do an appeal letter :lol: :lol: :lol: to those lovely people at the DLA offices or any tips that we could use in the letter. THanks folks for any help tips also keep smiling at every one that says your trying to pull a fast one cos one day it will wind them up :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:
bulldog7274
UKFM Member

Re: oh well

Postby jovigirl69 » Sat Jan 12, 2013 12:36 am