hello

Introduce yourself and find fellow sufferers in your area or who share the same interests.

Moderators: perseus, *Lisa*, FluppyPuffy

hello

Postby natasha76 » Fri Jul 08, 2011 9:40 pm

hi my name is natasha i am new to all this and would love to meet peole with fibromyalia. I ave was dianosed 5 yrs ago and ave suffered ever since! would love to b able to chat. many thanks.xx
natasha76
UKFM Newbie

Re: hello

Postby FluppyPuffy » Fri Jul 08, 2011 9:57 pm

:welcome: to the forum natasha :wave: :wave:

As well as lots of info and advice on here, we are a :crazy: :crazy: :crazy: :crazy: bunch who try to support each other thru the rubbish stuff and celebrate when something good happens :clap: :clap: :clap:

Have a look around and see what there is, and if you want to know anything, just ask :cup1: :cup1: There will be someone around to try and help you, and if all else fails we can get out the guilt and calorie free [chocolate] [chocolate] [chocolate] [chocolate] :cake: :cake: :cake: :cake: :cake: :easteregg: :easteregg: :easteregg: :easteregg: :easteregg: :easteregg: and wash it all down with the :wine: :wine: :twodrinking2: :twodrinking2: guaranteed not to give you a hangover :cup1: :cup1: :cup1:
As a Public Moderator of this forum my opinions/views expressed are personal and are no more valid than those of other members and not necessarily those of UKFibromyalgia.

If your dog doesn't like someone, then you probably shouldn't either
FluppyPuffy
SITE ADMIN

Postby denys » Sat Jul 09, 2011 12:44 pm

Hi Natasha and :welcome: to the forum, hope we can supply some answers to any questions you may have :hugs: :hugs: :flowers:
Denys

As a Public Moderator of this forum my opinions/views expressed are personal and are no more valid than those of other members and not necessarily those of UKFibromyalgia.
denys
UKFM Veteran

Postby shazq » Sat Jul 09, 2011 8:25 pm

Hi natasha :welcome: to the forum.