Hello

Introduce yourself and find fellow sufferers in your area or who share the same interests.

Moderators: perseus, *Lisa*, FluppyPuffy

Hello

Postby Jackie70 » Wed Sep 05, 2012 12:19 am

I'm new to this and feeling very tired. Looked at other topics but they seem to be years ago? Is there anybody on here that have been diagnosed recently?
Jackie70
UKFM Newbie

Re: Hello

Postby Jackie70 » Wed Sep 05, 2012 12:30 am

I'm new to this and feeling very tired. Looked at the other topics but they seem to be years ago? Is there anybody on here that have been diagnosed recently? I really need to talk to somebody that has been recently diagnosed.
Jackie70
UKFM Newbie

Postby SaraFibro » Wed Sep 05, 2012 12:37 am

Hi Jackie,

I've been diagnosed about 18 months but still very new to it all .....it can be very scary and daunting to begin with and there is so much info out there that its difficult to know what to believe and where to start.....

What's on your mind? :mrgreen: xxx Sara xxx
The doctor of the future will give no medicine, but will interest her or his patients in the care of the human frame, in a proper diet, and in the cause and prevention of disease - Thomas A. Edison
SaraFibro
UKFM Member

Postby Jackie70 » Wed Sep 05, 2012 12:48 am

Sorry for repeating myself. Glad there is somebody on here that has been living with it for a while.
Jackie70
UKFM Newbie

Postby SaraFibro » Wed Sep 05, 2012 12:54 am

Hehe no worries.