New and confused

Introduce yourself and find fellow sufferers in your area or who share the same interests.

Moderators: perseus, *Lisa*, FluppyPuffy

New and confused

Postby Delilah » Mon May 18, 2015 10:34 pm

So glad to find this forum as I am in such a lot of pain and not getting answers from my doctor. Really hope you don't mind if I describe my symptoms. I know you aren't doctors, but would love to hear if they sound familiar to you as I am still learning what Fibro is all about.