where are we all from

Introduce yourself and find fellow sufferers in your area or who share the same interests.

Moderators: perseus, *Lisa*, FluppyPuffy

Re: where are we all from

Postby solsticedreamer » Thu Oct 07, 2010 9:27 am

new forest in hampshire~i am a true 'hampshire hog' :lol:

:grouphug:
m.e~fibro~diabetes~high cholesterol...still smiling!
http://solsticedreamer-woolblankets.blogspot.com/
solsticedreamer
UKFM Member
 
Posts: 158
Joined: Wed Sep 29, 2010 11:28 am
Location: New Forest

Re: where are we all from

Postby tazzajay 1 » Thu Oct 07, 2010 12:20 pm

:wave: Gwent in South Wales~
"Judge not unless you judge yourself"
User avatar
tazzajay 1
UKFM Member
 
Posts: 391
Joined: Tue Jun 08, 2010 11:23 pm
Location: Wales U.K.

Re: where are we all from

Postby budda » Thu Oct 07, 2010 12:44 pm

Glasgow :tongueout:
User avatar
budda
UKFM Regular
 
Posts: 2072
Joined: Sun Jan 24, 2010 11:05 pm
Location: glasgow

Re: where are we all from

Postby chuckles » Thu Oct 07, 2010 9:59 pm

hi im a true hampshire hog also :wave: :wave:
chuckles
UKFM Member
 
Posts: 132
Joined: Tue Aug 17, 2010 12:07 am

Re: where are we all from

Postby zsmummy » Fri Oct 08, 2010 8:35 am

hi

i am from rotherham in south yorkshire :D
zsmummy
UKFM Member
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Oct 06, 2010 1:44 pm
Location: South Yorkshire

Re: where are we all from

Postby hamstergirl » Fri Oct 08, 2010 9:36 am

Hi zsmummy

Where about from Rotherham are you. I was born and lived at Maltby for 24 years and then moved to Aston, Sheffield when married

Lorraine
User avatar
hamstergirl
UKFM Member
 
Posts: 732
Joined: Thu Jun 11, 2009 8:43 pm

Re: where are we all from

Postby zsmummy » Fri Oct 08, 2010 9:45 am

Hi

I am in Goldthorpe, was originally in Barnsley moved to Goldthorpe 18 months ago
zsmummy
UKFM Member
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Oct 06, 2010 1:44 pm
Location: South Yorkshire

Re: where are we all from

Postby cherryblossom » Sat Oct 09, 2010 1:59 pm

Hi, :wave:

I'm in a little village in Somerset, nearer West Somerset, and originally born in Sussex, family are still all there. Cherry :D
cherryblossom
UKFM Member
 
Posts: 637
Joined: Sun Jul 18, 2010 10:42 am
Location: somerset

Re: where are we all from

Postby debbs » Sat Oct 09, 2010 2:07 pm

:oops: i am sure i have already said on here but as i am having a bit of trouble with my eyes don't read back posts so im from
nottinghamshire a little village called Skegby
debbs
UKFM Member
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Sun Sep 26, 2010 9:52 pm
Location: nottinhamshire

Re: where are we all from

Postby cherrychick » Mon Nov 08, 2010 5:32 pm

Medway, Kent :blowkiss:
cherrychick
UKFM Newbie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 08, 2010 5:02 pm
Location: Kent

Re: where are we all from

Postby Tessa W » Wed Nov 10, 2010 9:54 pm

Hello I am new to the forum :) and I am from Stafford :wave:
Tessa W
UKFM Member
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Nov 10, 2010 1:09 am

Re: where are we all from

Postby efrem » Sat Nov 27, 2010 8:56 pm

hello,i live nr brecon,powys,south wales.oh nearly beat the all blacks in cardiff today.so close,well there`s next time. :fingerscrossed:
efrem
UKFM Member
 
Posts: 142
Joined: Thu Sep 23, 2010 7:35 pm

Re: where are we all from

Postby Adele » Sun Nov 28, 2010 8:50 pm

:wave: i'm from gloucestershire :wave:
Adele
UKFM Member
 
Posts: 732
Joined: Mon Apr 05, 2010 7:25 pm

Re: where are we all from

Postby m2kl » Tue Nov 30, 2010 10:45 pm

Im from Devon :D
m2kl
UKFM Member
 
Posts: 151
Joined: Fri Nov 26, 2010 10:34 pm

Re: where are we all from

Postby Laurajojo » Wed Dec 01, 2010 4:33 pm

Lancashire :wave:
xx Laura
User avatar
Laurajojo
UKFM Member
 
Posts: 959
Joined: Thu Sep 02, 2010 10:29 am

PreviousNext

Return to Where to Say Hello

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests