foot pain

For all your questions and experiences of illnesses associated with FM e.g. thyroid, IBS, TMJD etc.

Moderators: perseus, *Lisa*, FluppyPuffy

foot pain

Postby catering2013 » Sat Apr 13, 2013 12:57 pm

Good morning.I am new to posting but have been using the forum for sometime.I have found the advice and comments extremely
Helpful.I haven't been diagnosed with fibro.but do feel that it is sounding as though it may be what is causing majority of problems.anyway my major issue at the moment is aching feet and lower legs.feet at times feel as though they are being crushed from the inside.I am able to get about fine,though it just aches all the time.does anyone else have this ? Thanks.
catering2013
UKFM Newbie

Re: foot pain

Postby denys » Sun Apr 14, 2013 4:12 pm

Hi and :welcome: to the forum :wave: I do have pain in my foot but it doesnt feel as though its being crushed generally feels very bruised, dont know if this is similar to yours. The thing is with fibro we all seem to suffer differently and trying to describe pains can be quite difficult too.

I hope you get some answers soon as to what it is you are suffering from as not knowing can be very hard
Denys

As a Public Moderator of this forum my opinions/views expressed are personal and are no more valid than those of other members and not necessarily those of UKFibromyalgia.
denys
UKFM Veteran

Postby shazq » Sun Apr 14, 2013 5:23 pm

:welcome: to the forum

We have another post running on foot pain in Living with fibro. Here is the link, it might help.

viewtopic.php?f=2&t=15412#p163199
As a Public Moderator of this forum my opinions/views expressed are personal and are no more valid than those of other members and not necessarily those of UKFibromyalgia.
Fibromyalgia Awareness Day May 12TH.
shazq
UKFM Veteran

Postby karen42 » Tue Apr 16, 2013 3:28 pm