Petition

Moderators: perseus, *Lisa*, FluppyPuffy

Petition

Postby Felyne » Tue Nov 04, 2008 8:25 am

http://www.enfa-europe.eu/indexpet.php

Are we all aware of this? I wasn't so have signed.
Felyne
UKFM Member
 
Posts: 101
Joined: Mon Sep 15, 2008 12:15 pm

Postby velvet » Tue Nov 04, 2008 10:50 am

signed
velvet
UKFM Regular
 
Posts: 1303
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2008 1:17 pm
Location: england

Postby bikerwitch1 » Sat Nov 08, 2008 10:16 am

Signed :D
bikerwitch1
UKFM Member
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Nov 06, 2008 10:23 pm
Location: Devon

Postby Brens » Sun Nov 09, 2008 9:11 pm

:shock: loads going on out there, hope it all does some good :roll: brens
Ever hopeful !
Brens
UKFM Member
 
Posts: 113
Joined: Fri Feb 01, 2008 10:32 pm
Location: Kent

Postby andypandy08 » Wed Dec 17, 2008 1:41 am

Also done my pain aint in my head thats for sure ...well apart from the severe headaches
User avatar
andypandy08
UKFM Member
 
Posts: 182
Joined: Fri Nov 21, 2008 3:17 am
Location: Littlehampton west sussex

Postby cat123 » Wed Dec 17, 2008 10:29 am

signed...........cat
cat123
UKFM Member
 
Posts: 949
Joined: Sun Oct 21, 2007 6:59 pm
Location: tameside

petition

Postby princess » Wed Dec 17, 2008 7:46 pm

singed - princess
User avatar
princess
UKFM Regular
 
Posts: 4769
Joined: Thu Apr 10, 2008 8:27 pm
Location: scotland

Postby Lesley Doyle » Thu Dec 18, 2008 12:23 am

Signed :D
Take care
Lesley

"WANTED " a brain if found please sent it to me, as mine has run off again
Lesley Doyle
UKFM Member
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Wed Jul 16, 2008 11:28 pm
Location: Bridgend South Wales

Postby MCT » Thu Dec 18, 2008 5:34 pm

Signed (by me & hubby) :D
http://petitions.number10.gov.uk/FMClinics/

My get up and go just got up and went!!!

As you slide down the bannister of life, may all the splinters be facing in the right direction :)
User avatar
MCT
UKFM Member
 
Posts: 463
Joined: Fri Sep 19, 2008 10:19 pm
Location: Scotland

Postby iwh54 » Thu Dec 18, 2008 9:16 pm

Yes I have signed. And my wife as well.
iwh54
UKFM Member
 
Posts: 66
Joined: Thu Aug 28, 2008 7:58 pm
Location: Newton Abott,South Devon

Postby smoky » Fri Dec 19, 2008 5:09 pm

signed
michele
smoky
UKFM Member
 
Posts: 240
Joined: Tue Sep 23, 2008 9:17 pm
Location: toulouse, france

Signed

Postby summerbaby » Wed Dec 24, 2008 6:53 pm

Signed :lol:
Summerbaby
summerbaby
UKFM Member
 
Posts: 126
Joined: Sat Oct 11, 2008 5:26 pm
Location: Looking for the sun : )

petition

Postby joanypops » Sat Dec 27, 2008 3:15 pm

at last something positive ive signed &my husband will too. Its about time we got rid of FIBROWHAT !!!
joanypops
UKFM Member
 
Posts: 124
Joined: Wed Mar 12, 2008 4:27 pm
Location: hartlepool

Postby andypandy08 » Sat Jan 03, 2009 12:31 am

SIGNED - Andy. keep up the great work dont forget to lobby your mp direct at www.writetothem.com

LETS STOP THIS CRAP ONCE AND FOR EVER
Fibromyalgia does not define me ~ my spirit does. the path may be different,but the journey is still the same
User avatar
andypandy08
UKFM Member
 
Posts: 182
Joined: Fri Nov 21, 2008 3:17 am
Location: Littlehampton west sussex

Postby motherelephant » Sat Feb 14, 2009 5:46 pm

signed.
Like sunshine in the morning, may this brighten up your day and show you that you're thought of in a warm and loving way.
motherelephant
UKFM Regular
 
Posts: 1045
Joined: Sat Feb 07, 2009 9:59 pm
Location: sheffield

Next

Return to Politics & Lobbying

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron